Open Nav

New 5SOS Album 'Sounds Good' & Will Make You 'Feel Good'

Posted on October 23, 2015

It definitely sounds good — and its guaranteed to make you feel good too!

We’re already gushed and obsessed over “Hey Everybody!” (and it’s extremely witty music video), so it’s no surprise that we’ve been looping 5 Second’s of Summer‘s new album Sounds Good Feels Good ALL DAY. Our favourite Aussie boys seem just as excited as we are:

We knew the album was destined for greatness when they released summer hit “She’s Kinda Hot.”  Just one listen to SGFG & we’re already loving their blend of different sounds; “Money,” “Permanent Vacation” and “Airplanes” are some of the albums more upbeat tracks, while “Waste The Night,” “Broken Home” and “Invisible” show the bands softer side. 

If you haven’t already secured your spot on their upcoming tour, we suggest you do so now as shows are selling out preeeeetty quick!

Congratulations, 5SOS! We’re just as excited as you are:

Take a listen to Sounds Good Feels Good here: