Open Nav

These 3 New Tracks From Nicki Minaj Are Lit

Posted on March 10, 2017

Happy days! Nicki Minaj dropped three new tracks Friday, Mar. 10 at midnight and we’ve been bumping ever since. The three tracks are called, “No Frauds” featuring Drake & Lil Wayne, “Changed It” featuring Lil Wayne, and “Regret In Your Tears.” Yes, you heard right. The Young Money squad teamed up to give us some FIRE and we couldn’t be more excited!

Teasing the tracks on her insta, Nicki posted pics with her collaborators.



That’s right! #TB3 – aka The Big 3 (Nicki, Drake, and Wayne) 😉 What a squad to be a part of! Have a listen to all three tracks below:

Nicki Minaj – “Regret In Your Tears”

Nicki Minaj – “Changed It” ft. Lil Wayne

Nicki Minaj – “No Frauds” ft. Drake, Lil Wayne

And there you have it! The QUEEN is back with some heat!! The tracks have now been out for a few hours and they’re already performing incredible on the charts.



Who knows what kind of life they will live, but we can be certain these tracks will be blasting ALL weekend long.

What did you think of the #3packfromPARIS?! Let us know in the comments, or tweet us @umusic.