Open Nav

New Travis Album Everything At Once, April 29

Travis logo


New Single 3 Miles High Released Digitally February 13

12 JANUARY 2016 (Toronto, ON) - One of Britain’s best loved bands, Travis, have announced the April 29 release of their eagerly anticipated new album Everything At Once on their own label Red Telephone Box via Caroline/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. The new single 3 Miles High is a beautifully understated and uplifting acoustic track, featuring backing vocals from up and coming Norwegian artist Aurora. Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, Everything At Once positively overflows with conviction and confidence whilst maintaining their classic sound with the warm, unmistakable vocals of singer Fran Healy. The album features ten songs that perfectly illustrate the sound of a band in their prime, all either around or under three minutes of pure unadulterated joy, or, as singer Fran Healy puts it, “Don’t overstay their welcome. We have learnt to be frugal with our writing. You can say everything you want to say. You don’t need four minutes to do it.” Everything At Once follows the 2013 release of Where We Stand. Travis are singer/guitarist Fran Healy, bassist Dougie Payne, guitarist Andy Dunlop, and drummer Neil Primrose and the band has two Brit Awards and more than 8 million record sales in their illustrious career to date. Fran Healy has also directed a short film called ‘Everything At Once The Film’ which will be available on the deluxe version of the album.

Everything At Once Tracklisting:
  1. What Will Come
  2. Magnificent Time
  3. Radio Song
  4. Paralysed
  5. Animals
  6. Everything At Once
  7. 3 Miles High
  8. All Of The Places
  9. Idlewild (ft. Josephine Oniyama)
  10. Strangers On A Train