Open Nav

Track Listing Revealed for Niall Horan’s Debut Solo Album, Flicker, Out October 20

For immediate release:



Fans Who Pre-Order Digital Album Will Instantly Receive New Single, “Too Much To Ask”, Plus Double Platinum Hits “This Town” and “Slow Hands”

22 September 2017 (Toronto, ON) – Today, Niall Horan revealed the track listing and launched the pre-order for Flicker, his debut solo album set for release on October 20 via Capital Records / Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. Fans who pre-order the digital album will instantly receive the singles “This Town” and “Slow Hands”, which have both achieved double platinum status in Canada, and platinum certification (or higher) in the U.S., Australia, New Zealand and the Netherlands, plus Horan’s new single, “Too Much To Ask”.

Pre-order Flicker
Watch/share “Too Much To Ask”
Stream/download “Too Much To Ask”

The “Too Much To Ask” video, released yesterday, was directed by Malia James (Troye Sivan, Halsey) and produced by Tom Birmingham and Targa Sahyoun.

Tickets for the North American leg of Horan’s “Flicker World Tour 2018” go on sale to the public today at 10AM local time. Each reserved seat ticket purchased also includes a physical copy of Flicker. To ensure fans get access to tickets, fan registration for the U.S. and Canadian tour dates will be available here through Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan program. Country superstar Maren Morris, who is featured on the track “Seeing Blind”, will support Horan on the tour. The run will also include a show at Toronto’s Massey Hall (November 1). Visit for the full itinerary.

Horan has sold over 70 million records as part of the all-conquering One Direction. He has been honoured with numerous awards in 2017, including People’s Choice, Teen Choice, Radio Disney Music, and iHeartRadio MMVA awards.

Follow Niall Horan: | | |

Flicker - Track Listings


  1. On The Loose
  2. This Town
  3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris
  4. Slow Hands
  5. Too Much To Ask
  6. Paper Houses
  7. Since We’re Alone
  8. Flicker
  9. Fire Away
  10. You And Me

Deluxe edition also includes:

  1. On My Own
  2. Mirrors
  3. The Tide