Open Nav


25 JANUARY 2018 (Toronto, ON) – Today, two-time CMA Vocal Duo of the Year winners, Brothers Osborne, announce their sophomore album titled, Port Saint Joe set to be released April 20, 2018, via Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. The first single off the project, “Shoot Me Straight” was released on January 8 and was produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Little Big Town). John and TJ Osborne co-wrote every track on Port Saint Joe along with frequent collaborators Lee Thomas Miller, Kendall Marvel, Barry Dean, Shane McAnally, Troy Verges and more.  The title, Port Saint Joe, reflects the small town on the Florida coast where the real-life siblings recorded the album. See below for tracklisting.

“Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” says John Osborne. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all.”

TJ adds, “we shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way, and in the process, we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives.”

Brothers Osborne recently received their third GRAMMY nomination in the Best Country Duo/Group Performance category for their Top 10 rowdy hit “It Ain’t My Fault”. They are scheduled to perform a special tribute to victims of recent concert tragedies on the telecast along with Maren Morris and fellow labelmate Eric Church. The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards will air live this Sunday, January 28 at 7:30pm ET.

Follow Brothers Osborne:

Web | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook


Port Saint Joe Track Listing (10 Tracks)

  1. Slow Your Roll 
  2. Shoot Me Straight 
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You) 
  4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie 
  5. Tequila Again 
  6. A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright 
  7. Pushing Up Daisies 
  8. Drank Like Hank 
  9. A Little Bit Trouble 
  10. While You Still Can