Open Nav








23 JUNE 2023 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, multi-platinum recording artist Coi Leray released her highly anticipated self-titled album COI via Uptown Records/Republic Records/Universal Music Canada. The 16-track project is Coi’s sophomore album following the release of her 2022 debut hit album Trendsetter. Coi has truly set the tone for the new album with her first three singles “Run It Up,” “Bops,” and “My Body,” which bring infectious beats and gave listeners a preview of her expansive creative range and genre defying sound.


Coi proudly reveals her versatility and growth in her sound as the self-titled album consists of 16 eclectic tracks showcasing not only Coi’s famous flow, but also her vocals. Collaborating with elite producers, musicians, and songwriters such as David Guetta, Saucy Santana, and James Brown, she has crafted an album which showcases her creativity and will continue to prove her success as a chart-topping artist.


COI is available on all major streaming platforms - Listen HERE.


2023 has been in full force for Coi due to her chart-topping success of her smash hit “Players”, which has also just been certified platinum by the RIAA, bountiful new music releases, and major festival performances such as Rolling Loud California, Austin City Limits, Summer Jam and more. Coi is also joining the lineups at Jay-Z’s Made In America and Kid Cudi’s Moon Man’s Landing. This year has also seen Coi become the voice of the WNBA’s “More Than Game” campaign ahead of their 2023 season and continue to build her resume in the fashion space with her collaboration with FENDI by Marc Jacobs in their highly anticipated Summer Capsule collection. You can also hear Coi on the big screen, with her collaboration with Metro Boomin on their song “Self Love”, as part of the Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse soundtrack, in theaters now.


COI Track Listing:

  1. Bitch Girl
  2. Bops
  3. Make My Day (feat. David Guetta)
  4. Players
  5. My Body
  6. Get Loud
  7. Phuck It
  8. Spend It (feat. Saucy Santana)
  9. Don’t Chat Me Up (feat. Giggs)
  10. On My Way
  11. Run It Up
  12. No Angels (feat. Lola Brooke)
  13. Man’s World (feat. James Brown)
  14. Black Rose
  15. Radioactive (feat. Skillibeng)
  16. Come and Go



Coi Leray consistently asserts herself as an elite rapper, dynamic vocalist, massive personality, and boundary-breaking superstar without comparison or rival. Born in Boston, raised in New Jersey and based in Los Angeles, the multi-platinum force of nature has captivated without compromise.


Projecting her attitude just as loudly as her voice, she has served up a string of anthems from her debut album TRENDSETTER, including the double-platinum “No More Parties,” gold-certified “Big Purr (Prrrd)” [feat. Pooh Shiesty], the Billboard Hot 100 Top 40 hit “Blick Blick” [with Nicki Minaj], and the viral “TWINNEM.” Coi has also earned her first Billboard Hot 100 Top 10 with her highest charting single to date “Players” landing at #9. It’s taking over social media with popular remixes such as “Players (David Guetta Remix),” “Players (DJ Smallz 732 Jersey Club Remix),” “Players (DJ Saige Remix),” and “Players (DJ Saige Remix)” feat. Busta Rhymes. Together they set TikTok on fire with a staggering 10 billion views and nearly 2 million video creates as the success simultaneously translated to streaming platforms. It’s also dominating the radio with three consecutive weeks at #1 on Rhythmic Radio, m#1 on Urban Radio, #1 on the Billboard Hot Rap Songs Chart, and #6 on Billboard’s Radio Chart. Between generating billions of streams and views, she has infiltrated every corner of culture, appearing on XXL’s coveted Freshman Class cover, performing on NBC’s The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, as well as ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live!, starring as the face of the SKIMS “Cozy Collection” by Kim Kardashian West, and guesting on Slime Language 2, which bowed at #1 on Billboard 200. Coi Leray’s reach continues to expand thanks to collaborations with everyone from Calvin Harris to K Pop’s TOMORROW X TOGETHER. Beyond a slew of magazine covers and nominations at the American Music Awards, BET Awards, and iHeartRadioMusicAwards, to name a few, she has incited critical acclaim from New York Times and Billboard to E! Online and more. As a powerhouse performer in her own right, she has shined at Rolling Loud, Lollapalooza Festival, Governors Ball and more. Still, she keeps pushing forward. The crown belongs to Coi as she unveils her anxiously awaited 2023 full-length album and much more to come.



Instagram | YouTube | Twitter | Spotify | TikTok