Open Nav

Eagles of Death Metal: I Love You All The Time – Live At The Olympia In Paris, August 4



08 MAY 2017 (Toronto, ON) On August 4, 2017, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release I Love You All the Time – Live at The Olympia in Paris by Eagles of Death Metal on DVD, also available as a 2CD and digital video/audio version thru UMe/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. This emotionally charged concert performance includes the tracks Complexity, Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang), Cherry Cola, Duran Duran cover Save A Prayer, I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News) and many more. During Eagles of Death Metal’s November 13, 2015, concert at the Bataclan Theatre in Paris, gunmen entered the venue and opened fire on the crowd, leaving 89 dead. On February 16, 2016, the band returned to Paris to complete their show as part of The Nos Amis Tour¸ performing at the Olympia Hall. This release encapsulates the pure emotion and intensity of that extraordinary Olympia concert and is dedicated to all those who lost their lives at the Bataclan. Before the show, Eagles of Death Metal co-founder and lead singer Jesse Hughes said: “The people of Paris have always been incredible to us, and our feeling of love towards this beautiful city and its people has been reinforced a million times over this past month. Hearing the stories of the survivors, the injured and those who have lost loved ones has been overwhelming. Not returning to finish our set was never an option.” The line-up for this historic show features Jesse Hughes (vocals, guitar), Joshua Homme (drums), Dave Catching (guitar), Matt McJunkins (bass), Julian Dorio (drums), Eden Galindo (guitar), and Tuesday Cross (keyboards). As well as the full Olympia concert, bonus material includes three live video tracks from the band’s October 2015 performance at L.A.’s Teragram Ballroom Anything ‘Cept The Truth, Bad Dream Mama and Shasta Beast [bonus tracks are not featured on the 2CD format].

pre-order I Love You All the Time – Live at The Olympia in Paris

  1. Intro: Il Est Cinq Heures, Paris S’Éveille
  2. I Only Want You
  3. Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
  4. So Easy
  5. Complexity
  6. Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn)
  7. I Love You All The Time
  8. Cherry Cola
  9. The Reverend
  10. Got A Woman
  11. I Got A Feelin’ (Just Nineteen)
  12. Stuck In The Metal
  13. Miss Alissa
  14. I Like To Move In The Night
  15. Secret Plans
  16. Wannabe In L.A.
  17. Bag O’ Miracles
  18. Save A Prayer 
  19. Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
  20. Speaking In Tongues