Open Nav



Album Set Includes Origin, Fallen, The Open Door, Evanescence and Lost Whispers on 180-gram Vinyl

Now Available for Pre-order at

  14 OCTOBER 2016 (Toronto, ON)  — Concord Bicycle is pleased to announce the release of The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set), Evanescence’s first-ever vinyl box set featuring Fallen, The Open Door, Evanescence, the never-before officially available Origin and the bonus track collection, Lost Whispers, on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl available December 9 via Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. The box set includes a 52-page casebound book featuring art, handwritten lyrics, photos and rarities. The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set) is a career-spanning vinyl box set encompassing the Evanescence studio albums and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band’s legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro “Lost Whispers” and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, “Even In Death (2016)”. Evanescence is a two-time Grammy-winning band fronted by one of the most dynamic women in rock, singer/pianist Amy Lee. Evanescence’s debut album Fallen would ultimately go on to sell 17 million albums worldwide. Two consecutive #1 album debuts followed—The Open Door and the self-titled Evanescence—as well as the multi-platinum live album Anywhere But Home, recorded in Paris during one of their sold-out worldwide tours.

website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / YouTube

  TRACK LISTING: Origin (1 LP) A1. Origin A2. Whisper A3. Imaginary A4. My Immortal A5. Where Will You Go A6. Field Of Innocence B1. Even In Death B2. Anywhere B3. Lies B4. Away From Me B5. Eternal   Fallen (1 LP) A1. Going Under A2. Bring Me To Life A3. Everybody's Fool A4. My Immortal A5. Haunted A6. Tourniquet B1.  Imaginary B2. Taking Over Me B3.  Hello B4.  My Last Breath B5.  Whisper   The Open Door (2 LP) A1. Sweet Sacrifice A2. Call Me When You're Sober A3. Weight Of The World A4. Lithium B1. Cloud Nine B2. Snow White Queen B3. Lacrymosa C1. Like You C2. Lose Control C3. The Only One D1. Your Star D2. All That I'm Living For D3. Good Enough   Evanescence (1 LP) A1. What You Want A2. Made Of Stone A3. The Change A4. My Heart Is Broken A5. The Other Side A6. Erase This B1. Lost In Paradise B2. Sick B3. The End Of The Dream B4. Oceans B5. Never Go Back B6. Swimming Home   Lost Whispers (1 LP) A1. Lost Whispers A2. Even In Death (2016) A3. Missing A4. Farther Away A5. Breathe No More A6. If You Don't Mind B1. Together Again B2. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You B3. A New Way To Bleed B4. Say You Will B5. Disappear B6. Secret Door