Open Nav

Lana Del Rey Releases Fifth Album, Lust For Life

For immediate release


21 July 2017 (Toronto, ON) Lana Del Rey releases her fifth studio album, Lust for Life, today via Interscope/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. 

Lust For Life features such singles as, “Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)”, “Coachella – Woodstock On My Mind”, “Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)”, and “Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)”. The album also features collaborations with Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon. The body of work was created by Lana and her long-time producer and collaborator Rick Nowels.

Today, Lust For Life is available to buy and stream on all digital service providers as well as in CD, vinyl, limited edition clear vinyl, box set, and cassette tape formats.

[caption id="attachment_57772" align="aligncenter" width="400"]Photo: Neil Krug Photo: Neil Krug[/caption]

Follow Lana Del Rey

Website | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

Lust For Life Tracklisting:

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free