Open Nav


For immediate release


Madonna to Perform Live on the 57th Annual Grammy Awards® February 08 “Living For Love” Single Goes to Radio Feb. 12th

Toronto, ON – 21 January 2015 - Madonna’s 13th studio album Rebel Heart will be released March 10th on Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading Music Company. Six of the album’s songs were released over the holiday following a leak of unfinished cuts from the Material Girl’s highly anticipated collection of new songs. Upon their release, several of those songs debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 49 countries. Two additional songs will be available with a pre-order of the album on iTunes on February 09. Fans that pre-ordered Rebel Heart in December will have the two additional songs automatically delivered to them. To pre-order Rebel Heart visit: “Rebel Heart explores two very distinct sides of my personality, the rebellious renegade side of me and the romantic side of me,” commented Madonna recently in Billboard. The new album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Nas, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson and was recorded in NY, LA and London. Producers include Madonna, Diplo, Kanye West, Billboard, Avicii, DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds, Ryan Tedder, Toby Gad, and Ariel Rechtshald. Madonna, who has received 8 Grammy Awards®, will perform on the 57th Annual Grammy Awards® on Sunday, February 08. The six released cuts of “Rebel Heart” have already received critical acclaim: “They won’t experience Madonna the celebrity or Madonna the fashion statement but the Madonna who has kept us listening for decades: Madonna the musician,” - Jon Pareles, NY Times "It's great to see the music icon back on top where she belongs. Everything out so far is genius." - The Sun, UK “The best tracks fit perfectly into her history of impeccably-produced pop.” - Jim Farber, NY Daily News Four remixes of the single “Living for Love” were serviced last week to to DJs and clubs and are currently available on Madonna’s Youtube channel. The four new mixes include: Offer Nissim Living for Drama Remix 7:15 Dirty Pop Remix 4:58 THRILL Remix 5:11 Mike Rizzo's Funk Generation Club 7:03 Rebel Heart Track Listing: 01 “Living For Love” 02 “Devil Pray” 03 “Ghosttown” 04 “Unapologetic Bitch” 05 “Illuminati” 06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 07 “Hold Tight” 08 “Joan Of Arc” 09 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson) 10 “HeartBreakCity” 11 “Body Shop” 12 “Holy Water” 13 “Inside Out” 14 “Wash All Over Me” 15 “Best Night” 16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas) 17 “S.E.X.” 18 “Messiah” 19 “Rebel Heart”


For further media correspondence contact: Tyson A. Parker Vice President, Communications @tysonaparker (for all artist assets)