Open Nav

Melody Gardot Announces Her First Ever Live Album, Live in Europe, out February 9

For immediate release:

Melody Gardot Announces Her First Ever Live Album, Live in Europe, out February 9

15 December 2017 (Toronto, ON) - International best-selling singer, songwriter, and musician, Melody Gardot, is releasing her first live album, Live in Europe, on February 9 as a 2CD album and a special limited-edition vinyl set via Decca Records/Universal Music Company, the country’s leading music company.

The record celebrates the success of her live shows around the world and includes concert performances of her greatest hits recorded between 2012 and 2016.

Personally curated by Melody herself, the album features some of her best-loved songs including “Baby I’m A Fool” (recorded in Vienna in 2013 and London in 2016), “My One and Only Thrill” (from Barcelona in 2012), “Les Etoiles” (from London in 2016) and “March For Mingus” (from Utrecht in 2016).

“This album holds my heart and the love of all the people who supported us along the way,” says Melody. “It is as much a gift to me, for the memories it holds, as it is my gift to you, the listener. This album is simply a very long thank you to all of you. I am forever grateful.”

With Live In Europe, Melody’s combination of natural talent and musical sophistication shines through her live performances from the stage. The extraordinary voice and underlying attitude, which exudes both strength and grace, is unmistakably Melody Gardot.


Follow Melody Gardot: 

Website | Facebook


Melody Gardot – Live In Europe


  1. Our Love Is Easy – Live in Paris / 2012
  2. Baby I’m A Fool – Live in Vienna / 2013
  3. The Rain – Live in Bergen / 2013
  4. Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind – Live in Amsterdam / 2012
  5. So Long – Live in Frankfurt / 2012
  6. My One and Only Thrill – Live in Barcelona / 2012
  7. Lisboa – Live in Lisbon / 2015
  8. Over The Rainbow – Live in Zurich / 2013



  1. (Monologue) Special Spot – Live in London / 2016
  2. Baby I’m A Fool – Live in London / 2016
  3. Les Etoiles – Live in London / 2016
  4. Goodbye – Live in Utrecht / 2016
  5. (Monologue) Tchao Baby – Live in Utrecht / 2016
  6. March For Mingus – Live in Utrecht / 2016
  7. Bad News – Live in Utrecht / 2016
  8. Who Will Comfort Me – Live in Amsterdam / 2015
  9. Morning Sun – Live in Paris / 2015 (DVD Audio)