Open Nav


The Multi-Platinum-Selling Star Inducted into the Grand Ole Opry this Week (10/24) with a Surprise Appearance from Opry Member Garth Brooks


Pardi Headlines Opry Country Christmas (11/26), NYC Beacon Theatre Holiday Show (12/16), and Announces European Dates for Mr. Saturday Night World Tour


High Resolution Art HERE


27 OCTOBER 2023 (TORONTO, ON) – Multi-Platinum singer/songwriter/producer Jon Pardi today releases his first-ever holiday album, Merry Christmas From Jon PardiProduced by the award-winning team—Pardi, Bart Butler and Ryan Gore--the 12-track project brings Pardi’s style to classics including “Please Come Home for Christmas” and “All I Want for Christmas is You,” some surprises like “Swing on Down to Texas,” “A Long December,” and “I’ve Been Bad, Santa” with Pillbox Patti plus, Pardi introduces original tunes “Beer for Santa,” “400 Horsepower Sleigh,” “Merry Christmas from the Keys,” and more. Full track listing below.


Listen to Merry Christmas from Jon Pardi HERE


This week, Pardi became a member of the Grand Ole Opry, surprised by the legendary Opry member Garth Brooks for the emotional induction. Watch the milestone moment HERE. Pardi, the first California native inducted into the world-famous Opry family, received his invitation back in April while headlining California’s Stagecoach festival. With a playful interruption on stage by his friend and Emmy Award-winning restauranteur Guy Fieri, Pardi was directed to a video on the big screen where Opry member and Country Music Hall of Famer Alan Jackson appeared with the official Opry ask to the country star. Click HERE to watch the invitation from April. Pardi’s Opry induction and performance airs Nov. 18 as a Saturday night Opry Live on the Opry’s television broadcast home, Circle Network, Circle All Access Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. The Opry show will be heard on and, SiriusXM Willie’s Roadhouse, and the show’s flagship radio home, WSM Radio. 


Pardi kicks off the holiday season performing live at Nashville’s favorite holiday tradition, Opry Country Christmas, on Nov. 26, as his first major activity as an Opry member. Tickets for Opry Country Christmas are on-sale now at The celebration continues with Pardi’s holiday show at the Beacon Theatre in New York City on Dec. 16. Tickets are available now at


Today, Pardi also announces newly rescheduled tour dates and an additional show for his "Mr. Saturday Night World Tour" in Europe. Starting in April, Pardi will kick off the UK/Europe dates in Belfast before heading to several cities including Glasgow, London, Stockholm, and Oslo before wrapping in Amsterdam. For a full list of tour dates, visit

Merry Christmas From Jon Pardi
Track Listing:

  1. Beer For Santa
  2. 400 Horsepower Sleigh
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  5. Merry Christmas From The Keys
  6. Please Come Home For Christmas
  7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
  8. I’ve Been Bad, Santa (And Pillbox Patti)
  9. Reindeer
  10. Swing On Down To Texas
  11. Winter Wonderland
  12. A Long December


About Jon Pardi

Since first hitting the country landscape, ACM and CMA award-winning artist Jon Pardi has separated himself from the pack, carving a lane that was all his own by producing, writing, and singing songs he created from the melodies up, and earning praise for it. Pardi recently launched his headlining Mr. Saturday Night World Tour and earned his sixth career #1 hit on Country radio, “Your Heart Or Mine,” off of his ACM Album of the Year nominated project, Mr. Saturday Night. Featured by NPR, PasteBillboardThe Tennessean and more, Pardi’s album Mr. Saturday Night proved Pardi has “blazed his own trail over the past decade” (Billboard), and his “refusal to chase sets Mr. Saturday Night apart” (Taste of Country), proving "he might be the most successful at combining the old-school sound with today’s need for hooks” (Nash News). The album earned Pardi back-to-back Album of the Year nominations and reunited the producing team of Bart Butler, Ryan Gore and Pardi- the same team behind the boards of his critically acclaimed album, Heartache Medication - Pardi’s CMA and ACM Album of the Year nominated project. Heartache Medication debuted among the top albums on Billboard’s Country Albums chart and was named in 2019 Rolling Stone’s “Best Album of the Year” and by the Los Angeles Times as one of the (Top 10) “Best Albums of the Year.” Heartache Medication followed his breakthrough Platinum-selling album, California Sunrise, which featured the multi-platinum, chart-topping hits “Dirt On My Boots,” “Head Over Boots,” “Heartache On The Dance Floor” and “Night Shift.”


Having “cut a path through modern country’s embrace of pop, hip-hop and EDM” (The New York Times), Pardi is a “hero in the making” (Variety), with “an emboldened work… a distilling of his sound into a more potent form that draws both vitality and assurance from his anything-but-sterile relationship to his tradition's modern era” (NPR). With his “state-of-the-art blend of traditional instrumentation and progressive grooves that point to country's future” (Rolling Stone), Pardi is “a leader among a growing number of artists bringing back fiddle, steel and twang” (People). “Even when he’s singing sad songs, he wants people to have a good time” (Associated Press). His “long-lasting mark on the genre” (MusicRow) and his impressive ability to carve out his own path creating “the kind of country music multiple generations came to know, and love can still wok on a mass scale” (Variety). Filled with fiddle, twang and steel guitar, Pardi continues to “apply new ideas to country’s old sounds” (Los Angeles Times) and “bring authenticity back into Country music” (People).



Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube | TikTok