Open Nav


Photo by Stewart Gerard



26 June 2018 (Toronto, ON) – Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated band OneRepublic release brand-new song “Connection” today, June 26th, on Mosley Music/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada.  “Connection” was today’s Beats 1 World Record with Zane Lowe on Apple Music and is available now at all digital retailers.  


OneRepublic released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The album included the multi-platinum-selling smash single Apologize, which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles: All the Right MovesSecrets and Good Life.   Following the global success of the Native album, which featured the #1 and 10 million plus selling single “Counting Stars,” and worldwide tour, OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016 on Mosley Music/Interscope Records.  This spring the band released “Start Again ft. Logic,” a song that is featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons Why (Season 2).