Open Nav





13 MARCH 2020 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, GRAMMY® nominated OneRepublic released their new single, “Didn’t I”, via Mosley/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. “Didn’t I” was co-written by Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Zach Skelton, James Abrahart and Kygo. Ryan Tedder and Brent Kutzle produced, and John Nathaniel co-produced the single. Alongside the single, they also released the music video for “Didn’t I”. The video was directed by Christian Lamb, who previously directed the videos for “Rescue Me” and “Wanted”. The single is from their new album, HUMAN, which will be released on May 8th of this year. Pre-order it hereHuman will include previously released singles “Rescue Me”, “Somebody To Love”, and “Wanted”.


Listen to "Didn't I" HERE and watch the video HERE


About OneRepublic

Grammy nominated OneRepublic, is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The Mosley Music Group/Interscope release included the multi-platinum-selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’sWaking Up, produced the hit singles “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, featuring the No.1 hit and 33 million plus-selling single “Counting Stars,” along with a worldwide tour. OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. This past spring, the band released “Start Again ft. Logic,” a song featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons and “Connection” which was part of FCA’s Summer of Jeep campaign. OneRepublic’s new singles, “Rescue Me,” “Somebody To Love”, and “Wanted”, are out now.


Follow OneRepublic:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube