Open Nav



04 May 2018 (Toronto, ON) — Today marks the release of SR3MM, the new three-part album from hip-hop duo Rae Sremmurd. Released via Eardruma Records/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company, SR3MM consists of three standalone albums from Mississippi-bred brothers Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi: Swae Lee’s Swaecation, Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro, and Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM.


Made with their longtime collaborator and Eardruma CEO Mike WiLL Made-It, SR3MM is Rae Sremmurd’s third album. It features appearances by Pharrell, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Zoe Kravitz, Future, Juicy J, Young Thug, and Riff 3x.


SR3MM arrives on the heels of the gold-certified SremmLife 2—a 2016 album featuring the quadruple-platinum No. 1 hit “Black Beatles” (ft. Gucci Mane). SremmLife 2 drew acclaim from the likes of the New York Times, who noted that “thanks to the more-meditative production, SremmLife 2 is at times a commentary on and an updating of decades of Southern club rap.” The album followed Rae Sremmurd’s 2015 full-length debut SremmLife, which premiered at the top of Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and Rap Albums charts, in addition to cracking the top 5 on the Billboard 200 in its first week.


Follow Rae Sremmurd:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram










Tracklisting for SR3MM


DISC 1: Swaecation


  1. Touchscreen Navigation
  2. Heartbreak in Encino Hills
  3. Heat of The Moment
  4. Offshore feat. Young Thug
  5. Guatemala
  6. Lost Angels
  7. Hurt to Look
  8. Red Wine
  9. What’s in Your Heart?




  1. Up in My Cocina
  2. CLOSE feat Travis Scott
  3. Bedtime Stories feat. The Weeknd
  4. Perplexing Pegasus
  5. Buckets feat. Future
  6. “42”
  7. Powerglide feat. Juicy J
  8. Rock N Roll Hall of Fame
  9. T’d Up


DISC 3: Jxmtro


  1. Brxnks Truck
  2. Players Club
  3. Anti-Social Smokers Club feat. Zoe Kravitz
  4. Chanel feat. Swae Lee & Pharrell
  5. Cap feat. Trouble
  6. Changed Up
  7. Keep God First
  8. Juggling Biddies feat. Riff 3x
  9. Growed Up