Open Nav


VM KMS 30 JUNE 2016 (Toronto, ON) - The legendary Van Morrison will release his brand new album Keep Me Singing on September 30 through Caroline Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. The album’s lead single, Too Late, will also be released that day. Keep Me Singing is Van Morrison’s 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard Share Your Love With Me - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track Every Time I See A River, Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album’s closing track, Caledonia Swing, is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison. Full album tracklist below.

  1. Let It Rhyme
  2. Every Time I See A River
  3. Keep Me Singing
  4. Out In The Cold Again
  5. Memory Lane
  6. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
  7. Holy Guardian Angel
  8. Share Your Love With Me
  9. In Tiburon
  10. Look Beyond The Hill
  11. Going Down To Bangor
  12. Too Late
  13. Caledonia Swing